Did we really hand over civilization because of arguments like these?

Pete Patriarch was quoted and dogpiled on some website.

What’s really striking is the incredible idiocy of the comments denouncing him. Almost none of them cite any facts (a few cite half-truths). Most of them are simply hysterical shrieks of “That’s a stereotype!” The rest are mostly frantic insistences that surely he must have a substandard willie. (So how do they explain me?)

I’ve seen that kind of attack on antifeminists before, and it’s always this stupid. Often a lot stupider. Can’t they do any better than that? Are they relying on volume rather than content? Feminism is intellectually bankrupt.

Sometimes I’ll read an especially well thought out criticism of modern female behavior or of feminist excesses, one that doesn’t seem very inflammatory, and I actually think, “Thank heavens. Surely some women will read this and get a clue and behave better.” And then I see their hysterical attacks on it, and am reminded once again why I am a misogynist.

9 Responses to “Did we really hand over civilization because of arguments like these?”

  1. julie Says:

    Off topic.

    I read about you on counter feminism.
    I am so pleased to find you and I look forward to reading all your articles on suffragettes, taking notes and using the information.

    Welcome to the movement.

  2. julie Says:

    Off topic.

    I read about you on counter feminism.
    I am so pleased to find you and I look forward to reading all your articles on suffragettes, taking notes and using the information.

    Welcome to the movement.

  3. julie Says:

    Off topic.

    I read about you on counter feminism.
    I am so pleased to find you and I look forward to reading all your articles on suffragettes, taking notes and using the information.

    Welcome to the movement.

  4. Fidelbogen Says:

    Hey Julie, you sure do move fast! 😉

  5. Fidelbogen Says:

    Hey Julie, you sure do move fast! 😉

  6. Fidelbogen Says:

    Hey Julie, you sure do move fast! 😉

  7. KellyMac Says:

    Hey, FM. Come over to antimisandry.com and talk to some like-minded people…

    KellyMac

    P.S. Hi Julie and Fidel 🙂

  8. KellyMac Says:

    Hey, FM. Come over to antimisandry.com and talk to some like-minded people…

    KellyMac

    P.S. Hi Julie and Fidel 🙂

  9. KellyMac Says:

    Hey, FM. Come over to antimisandry.com and talk to some like-minded people…

    KellyMac

    P.S. Hi Julie and Fidel 🙂

Leave a Reply

