More Roger Devlin articles

I wish he would start a website of his own, or write a book.

Rotating Polyandry—and its Enforcers PDF File

This essay has reminded me again why I’m not getting married. I’d love to find Miss Right and have kids, but given that I’m close to the end of my fertile years, she’d have to be their physical mother, and there would be less to stop her from taking our children away from me than there is to stop straight women.

The feminine sexual counter-revolution and its limitations

This is a review of Wendy Shalit’s Girls Gone Mild. I approve of Shalit’s work, but Mr. Devlin is right, it’s superficial compared to work such as his or many of the works linked on my sidebars. Nonetheless, it’s a start. BTW, I couldn’t find this review on any other website, so please understand that I’m not endorsing the site as a whole; it has some real nutbar stuff on it.

3 Responses to “More Roger Devlin articles”

  1. SellCivilizationShort Says:

    That’s a good link, thanks.

  2. SellCivilizationShort Says:

    That’s a good link, thanks.

  3. SellCivilizationShort Says:

    That’s a good link, thanks.

Leave a Reply

