Backup at WordPress

Blogger’s been deleting “offensive” blogs lately, so I’ve backed this up at WordPress. I’ll post to both sites until Blogger deletes this one.

The URL is: https://femalemisogynist.wordpress.com/

12 Responses to “Backup at WordPress”

  1. MarkyMark Says:

    FM,

    Thanks for the heads up! My little voice has been telling me to back up my blog also; now that you’ve done it, I think I’d better do so as well. BTW, whose blogs have been deleted?

    MarkyMark

  2. MarkyMark Says:

    FM,

    Thanks for the heads up! My little voice has been telling me to back up my blog also; now that you’ve done it, I think I’d better do so as well. BTW, whose blogs have been deleted?

    MarkyMark

  3. MarkyMark Says:

    FM,

    Thanks for the heads up! My little voice has been telling me to back up my blog also; now that you’ve done it, I think I’d better do so as well. BTW, whose blogs have been deleted?

    MarkyMark

  4. Paul, just this guy, you know? Says:

    How do you back up a blog on Blogger? Is there an export feature?

  5. Paul, just this guy, you know? Says:

    How do you back up a blog on Blogger? Is there an export feature?

  6. Paul, just this guy, you know? Says:

    How do you back up a blog on Blogger? Is there an export feature?

  7. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    MarkyMark, the blogs I’ve been hearing about getting deleted are mostly “race realist” ones. I figure that sexism is just as taboo as racism these days, so my blog could be in danger.

    Paul, I don’t think there’s an export feature, but if you create a WordPress blog, it has an import feature. That’s how I did it.

  8. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    MarkyMark, the blogs I’ve been hearing about getting deleted are mostly “race realist” ones. I figure that sexism is just as taboo as racism these days, so my blog could be in danger.

    Paul, I don’t think there’s an export feature, but if you create a WordPress blog, it has an import feature. That’s how I did it.

  9. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    MarkyMark, the blogs I’ve been hearing about getting deleted are mostly “race realist” ones. I figure that sexism is just as taboo as racism these days, so my blog could be in danger.

    Paul, I don’t think there’s an export feature, but if you create a WordPress blog, it has an import feature. That’s how I did it.

  10. MarkyMark Says:

    Guys,

    Uzem & Luzem said the same thing. In fact, he told me about a blog, "Not All Women Are Like That", that's blocked with a message saying that it's under review fore TOS violations. If that could be blocked for TOS issues, then so could our blogs…

    MarkyMark

  11. MarkyMark Says:

    Guys,

    Uzem & Luzem said the same thing. In fact, he told me about a blog, "Not All Women Are Like That", that's blocked with a message saying that it's under review fore TOS violations. If that could be blocked for TOS issues, then so could our blogs…

    MarkyMark

  12. MarkyMark Says:

    Guys,

    Uzem & Luzem said the same thing. In fact, he told me about a blog, "Not All Women Are Like That", that's blocked with a message saying that it's under review fore TOS violations. If that could be blocked for TOS issues, then so could our blogs…

    MarkyMark

Leave a Reply

