How Feminism Destroyed Real Men

How Feminism Destroyed Real Men

I’m always telling my wife, the writer Liz Jones, to shut up. She gets into a prissy huff about it, but I know she respects me for not indulging her neuroticism. Long ago, I realised it is unhealthy for a man to embroil himself in arguments with women.

While men want an argument to make sense and have a rational conclusion, women solely want the argument itself: it’s a pressure valve for their emotions, and once they get started there is no stopping them.

I have a very low boredom threshold; I can’t bear having protracted discussions about where my wife and I ‘are going’. Nor can I bear to listen to the gossipy, highly detailed ‘He said, she said’ monologues that women drift into when telling you about their day.

I deal with these elements of the female personality with impassive indifference. People might call me a sexist pig, but I am the opposite. I love women, and I love my wife because she is brilliant and incredibly strong.

Hat tip Alpha Dominance.

What’s sad is, the most important man in my life before I came out of the closet did that exact same female thing. He liked to have long, pointless arguments and got mad at me for trying to bring them around to a point and a logical resolution. He grew up without a father, unsurprisingly. Many men have become so feminized that they have the same frustrating qualities that women do.

3 Responses to “How Feminism Destroyed Real Men”

  1. Alphadominance Says:

    You have a category for mangina’s. I fuckin’ love it.

  2. Alphadominance Says:

    You have a category for mangina’s. I fuckin’ love it.

  3. Alphadominance Says:

    You have a category for mangina’s. I fuckin’ love it.

Leave a Reply

