For their own good, women shouldn’t be "liberated"

So last night, I kept being distracted from the movie I was trying to watch by thinking over what the poor little feminist dimbo who denounced my post on rape said. The movie was set centuries ago, when people still chaperoned their daughters, so the story kept making me think about that.

You see, that feminist who was insisting that it is in no way confusing to a man – at the height of the Sexual Revolution, no less – to take off your panties and get into bed with him, while telling him, “No intercourse,” is, like the woman I gave as an example, a perfect illustration of why daughters need to be chaperoned.

Before Women’s Lib, things like that didn’t happen, because women had more sense. Unless they were either hookers or total sluts, they didn’t put themselves into that kind of position. And all those dreary old rules, like don’t let your gentlemen caller into your apartment after 6 pm, were intended to protect women who didn’t have any sense.

The woman who spent the night in her boyfriend’s bed wearing nothing but a shortie nightgown is a victim of the lies of feminism. Feminists told the world that women wanted to screw around too, that it was fun, that women enjoy sex just as much and with the same nonchalance as men. Without all that propaganda, neither she nor her boyfriend would have been in that situation. IIRC, she was in college when this happened. She should have been either living with her parents, living in an all-girls dorm with a curfew and a matron to keep the boys out, or married. Instead, feminism deprived her of all these protections and left her on her own to try to figure out if spending the night in a man’s bed put her virginity at risk.

To put this in perspective, pretend for a moment that your thirteen-year-old daughter heads for the door with an overnight bag. “See you tomorrow, Mom and Dad!” she says.

“Whoa, wait a minute, where do you think you’re going?”

“I’m going to spend the night at my boyfriend’s house.”

“…I assume you’re going to sleep in his sister’s room.”

“No, I’m going to sleep with him, in his bed. I’m taking my new shortie nightgown!”

“Put that bag down, young lady. You are too young for sex.”

“Oh, we’re not going to have sex. I told him so. We’re just going to sleep in the same bed. It’ll be fine!”

“…Are you out of your mind? Go to your room. You’re not going anywhere near that boy.”

But the poor young woman who this happened to back in the 70’s, and the silly feminist who denounced me at her friend’s blog, both don’t have judgment any better than that of this hypothetical 13-year-old. It’s obvious that these women need the same kind of protection.

Now, I do think the 70’s rape I discussed needs to be put in the context of the times. Her boyfriend was probably just old enough to remember the old rules: nice girls don’t spend the night with boys, nice girls don’t take off their panties around boys, etc. His generation had a firm set of rules about what nice girls did and didn’t do. If a girl followed those rules, he knew she was “nice” and the only way to get her into bed was to marry her. Usually young men didn’t even try to score with such girls. If a girl didn’t, that meant she was a tramp, and he could press her for sex and hope to get it.

Then the feminists of the Sexual Revolution swept all that hidebound stuff about “nice girls” away. Now all girls, whether they were tramps or not, were behaving like tramps. Of course boys were confused.

If a girl takes off her panties and gets into bed with you, that is a pretty good sign that she wants to have sex with you. Behavioral cues carry more weight than what people say; this is how the human brain works.

If I were in that guy’s position, if a girl did that with me and then refused to give it up, I wouldn’t let her go to sleep, I’d throw her out of my home in disgust.

By now, of course, men have had decades to get used to the fact that women don’t take responsibility for their actions anymore, that they consider themselves completely entitled to give men every reason to think they’re going to sleep with them and then refuse at the last minute. Every young man has also read plenty of articles about women who had sex with men, never in any way indicating that they didn’t want to, and then the following day had them arrested for “rape”. The young man in my example didn’t have that advantage, if you can call it that. He acted according to how the silly girl he was dating behaved, not according to horror stories in newspapers.

F. Roger Devlin illustrated just how young men find themselves falsely accused of rape – by women who never even said “no” while they were taking off their clothes – and pointed out that many co-eds are now discovering that their male classmates don’t ask them out. These young MGTOWs know that their lives could be wrecked if a female feels like being irrational, which most females usually do, so they ignore the nubile young women all around them.

Reasoning with young women about taking responsibility for their own behavior and not giving men the wrong idea is useless, because of the first four words of this sentence. Except in very rare cases, most of whom are either 1) Ayn Rand or 2) lesbians, women do not respond to reason. The silly feminist who blogged attacking me described only how bad my blog made her feel. She described her shock and horror and anger in detail. The only attempt to reason was her assertion that taking off your panties and getting into bed while saying “no” does not constitute mixed signals. Women think that all that matters is their feelings. That’s why when they’re wet, they jump into bed with you, and the next day when they’ve cooled off, they decide you raped them: their feelings, not your actions, are the sole determinant of what happened, as far as they’re concerned. Anyone who’s ever had an argument with a wife or girlfriend has experienced this.

Women need to have mean old oppressive societal rules telling them not to take off their panties and get into bed with a man if they don’t intend to have sex with him. They need to be chaperoned and supervised by their parents until they get married. This is for their own protection.

Yet again, feminist attempts to present their case only proves that women are too silly to handle “liberation”.

25 Responses to “For their own good, women shouldn’t be "liberated"”

  1. learnhexadecimal Says:

    and the silly feminist who denounced me at her friend's blog

    That would be the silly feminist who denounced you at his friend's blog, ma'am.

    As hilarious as it is to watch you interpret my words through your personal "a woman said this" filter, you might want to rethink your analysis in light of the fact that I'm not one.

  2. learnhexadecimal Says:

    and the silly feminist who denounced me at her friend's blog

    That would be the silly feminist who denounced you at his friend's blog, ma'am.

    As hilarious as it is to watch you interpret my words through your personal "a woman said this" filter, you might want to rethink your analysis in light of the fact that I'm not one.

  3. learnhexadecimal Says:

    and the silly feminist who denounced me at her friend's blog

    That would be the silly feminist who denounced you at his friend's blog, ma'am.

    As hilarious as it is to watch you interpret my words through your personal "a woman said this" filter, you might want to rethink your analysis in light of the fact that I'm not one.

  4. John Says:

    a woman I know claims she was raped by a high school boyfriend because she felt like he would leave her if she didn't give it up.

    What's worse is that in today's social environment I didn't think I could tell her she was a stupid twit and that it wasn't rape.

  5. John Says:

    a woman I know claims she was raped by a high school boyfriend because she felt like he would leave her if she didn't give it up.

    What's worse is that in today's social environment I didn't think I could tell her she was a stupid twit and that it wasn't rape.

  6. John Says:

    a woman I know claims she was raped by a high school boyfriend because she felt like he would leave her if she didn't give it up.

    What's worse is that in today's social environment I didn't think I could tell her she was a stupid twit and that it wasn't rape.

  7. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    LH:

    you might want to rethink your analysis in light of the fact that I'm not one.

    Not really. You've just demonstrated that men can be idiots too, though not with nearly as much frequency.

    So if a woman took off her panties, got into your bed and rubbed up against you, meanwhile breathing, "No," into your ear, you claim that wouldn't be a mixed signal? I pity the women who actually want to sleep with you; what do they have to do, put it on a billboard?

    John:

    a woman I know claims she was raped by a high school boyfriend because she felt like he would leave her if she didn't give it up.

    That's awful. Feminists have convinced so many girls to "give it up" that girls who would rather not have to put out to compete. And then, of course, the girls don't blame the feminists who deprived them of the protection of chastity, but the boys who just took advantage of what was being thrown at them.

  8. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    LH:

    you might want to rethink your analysis in light of the fact that I'm not one.

    Not really. You've just demonstrated that men can be idiots too, though not with nearly as much frequency.

    So if a woman took off her panties, got into your bed and rubbed up against you, meanwhile breathing, "No," into your ear, you claim that wouldn't be a mixed signal? I pity the women who actually want to sleep with you; what do they have to do, put it on a billboard?

    John:

    a woman I know claims she was raped by a high school boyfriend because she felt like he would leave her if she didn't give it up.

    That's awful. Feminists have convinced so many girls to "give it up" that girls who would rather not have to put out to compete. And then, of course, the girls don't blame the feminists who deprived them of the protection of chastity, but the boys who just took advantage of what was being thrown at them.

  9. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    LH:

    you might want to rethink your analysis in light of the fact that I'm not one.

    Not really. You've just demonstrated that men can be idiots too, though not with nearly as much frequency.

    So if a woman took off her panties, got into your bed and rubbed up against you, meanwhile breathing, "No," into your ear, you claim that wouldn't be a mixed signal? I pity the women who actually want to sleep with you; what do they have to do, put it on a billboard?

    John:

    a woman I know claims she was raped by a high school boyfriend because she felt like he would leave her if she didn't give it up.

    That's awful. Feminists have convinced so many girls to "give it up" that girls who would rather not have to put out to compete. And then, of course, the girls don't blame the feminists who deprived them of the protection of chastity, but the boys who just took advantage of what was being thrown at them.

  10. learnhexadecimal Says:

    if a woman took off her panties, got into your bed and rubbed up against you, meanwhile breathing, "No," into your ear

    Now that depends. Have we established a safeword?

    More seriously, I find that asking solves most of these seemingly insurmountable problem. And if this hypothetical woman can't give me a serious, honest answer to the question "Do you want to have sex right now?", then she and I do not belong in a sexual relationship together.

  11. learnhexadecimal Says:

    if a woman took off her panties, got into your bed and rubbed up against you, meanwhile breathing, "No," into your ear

    Now that depends. Have we established a safeword?

    More seriously, I find that asking solves most of these seemingly insurmountable problem. And if this hypothetical woman can't give me a serious, honest answer to the question "Do you want to have sex right now?", then she and I do not belong in a sexual relationship together.

  12. learnhexadecimal Says:

    if a woman took off her panties, got into your bed and rubbed up against you, meanwhile breathing, "No," into your ear

    Now that depends. Have we established a safeword?

    More seriously, I find that asking solves most of these seemingly insurmountable problem. And if this hypothetical woman can't give me a serious, honest answer to the question "Do you want to have sex right now?", then she and I do not belong in a sexual relationship together.

  13. Evan Says:

    An excerpt from hex's blog:

    Don’t fucking tell me what I will or will not conclude under any fucking circumstances. Like most decent human beings, I am fully capable of listening to what people fucking say to me. If a woman takes off her panties, gets into bed with me, and says “I’m not going to have sex with you,” I will damn well respect that boundary. Anyone who chooses not to is a piece of shit.

    Lol. I had to chuckle at that.

    MCW – sometimes you just have to shake your head and continue on. some people just can't be helped…

    Also, a pretty detailed (yet sad) article regarding a rape "conviction" of a college athlete:

    http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/news/story?id=4300383

  14. Evan Says:

    An excerpt from hex's blog:

    Don’t fucking tell me what I will or will not conclude under any fucking circumstances. Like most decent human beings, I am fully capable of listening to what people fucking say to me. If a woman takes off her panties, gets into bed with me, and says “I’m not going to have sex with you,” I will damn well respect that boundary. Anyone who chooses not to is a piece of shit.

    Lol. I had to chuckle at that.

    MCW – sometimes you just have to shake your head and continue on. some people just can't be helped…

    Also, a pretty detailed (yet sad) article regarding a rape "conviction" of a college athlete:

    http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/news/story?id=4300383

  15. Evan Says:

    An excerpt from hex's blog:

    Don’t fucking tell me what I will or will not conclude under any fucking circumstances. Like most decent human beings, I am fully capable of listening to what people fucking say to me. If a woman takes off her panties, gets into bed with me, and says “I’m not going to have sex with you,” I will damn well respect that boundary. Anyone who chooses not to is a piece of shit.

    Lol. I had to chuckle at that.

    MCW – sometimes you just have to shake your head and continue on. some people just can't be helped…

    Also, a pretty detailed (yet sad) article regarding a rape "conviction" of a college athlete:

    http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/news/story?id=4300383

  16. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    Evan,

    LOL! Thanks, I would have missed out on that if you hadn't posted it here. He would “respect” that? Have you ever heard anything less deserving of respect? How about saying, “Then get the fuck out of my house, you psycho slut, and take your panties with you”? The poor guy – if he really is a guy – must never get laid. He needs to read Roissy.

    This creep is encouraging women to endanger themselves by telling them the lie that they can do so safely. Is he really stupid enough to believe the shit he's saying? Meanwhile, I'm pointing out to women what they have to do to stay safe. Who here is harmful to women, the misogynist or the feminist? In this as in every case, it's the feminist.

    Also, thanks for the link.

  17. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    Evan,

    LOL! Thanks, I would have missed out on that if you hadn't posted it here. He would “respect” that? Have you ever heard anything less deserving of respect? How about saying, “Then get the fuck out of my house, you psycho slut, and take your panties with you”? The poor guy – if he really is a guy – must never get laid. He needs to read Roissy.

    This creep is encouraging women to endanger themselves by telling them the lie that they can do so safely. Is he really stupid enough to believe the shit he's saying? Meanwhile, I'm pointing out to women what they have to do to stay safe. Who here is harmful to women, the misogynist or the feminist? In this as in every case, it's the feminist.

    Also, thanks for the link.

  18. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    Evan,

    LOL! Thanks, I would have missed out on that if you hadn't posted it here. He would “respect” that? Have you ever heard anything less deserving of respect? How about saying, “Then get the fuck out of my house, you psycho slut, and take your panties with you”? The poor guy – if he really is a guy – must never get laid. He needs to read Roissy.

    This creep is encouraging women to endanger themselves by telling them the lie that they can do so safely. Is he really stupid enough to believe the shit he's saying? Meanwhile, I'm pointing out to women what they have to do to stay safe. Who here is harmful to women, the misogynist or the feminist? In this as in every case, it's the feminist.

    Also, thanks for the link.

  19. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    LH,

    So, I guess you saw that another commenter reported on what kind of thing you've been saying on your own blog.

    It was one thing when I thought you were just some feminist dimwit. Now I know you're an actively malevolent feminist dimwit. I am telling women not to put themselves in dangerous situations where bad things will happen to them. You are assuring them that they can put themselves into dangerous situations with no risk.

    If any of them are stupid enough to actually act on your advice, they will get raped. Not every time, but sooner or later. And you will be an accomplice.

    I can't stop you from imperiling women who are too dumb to know better on your own blog, but I will not allow it here. You are banned from this blog for aiding and abetting rape. For doing what feminists always do: putting women in grave danger.

  20. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    LH,

    So, I guess you saw that another commenter reported on what kind of thing you've been saying on your own blog.

    It was one thing when I thought you were just some feminist dimwit. Now I know you're an actively malevolent feminist dimwit. I am telling women not to put themselves in dangerous situations where bad things will happen to them. You are assuring them that they can put themselves into dangerous situations with no risk.

    If any of them are stupid enough to actually act on your advice, they will get raped. Not every time, but sooner or later. And you will be an accomplice.

    I can't stop you from imperiling women who are too dumb to know better on your own blog, but I will not allow it here. You are banned from this blog for aiding and abetting rape. For doing what feminists always do: putting women in grave danger.

  21. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    LH,

    So, I guess you saw that another commenter reported on what kind of thing you've been saying on your own blog.

    It was one thing when I thought you were just some feminist dimwit. Now I know you're an actively malevolent feminist dimwit. I am telling women not to put themselves in dangerous situations where bad things will happen to them. You are assuring them that they can put themselves into dangerous situations with no risk.

    If any of them are stupid enough to actually act on your advice, they will get raped. Not every time, but sooner or later. And you will be an accomplice.

    I can't stop you from imperiling women who are too dumb to know better on your own blog, but I will not allow it here. You are banned from this blog for aiding and abetting rape. For doing what feminists always do: putting women in grave danger.

  22. DuWayne Brayton Says:

    So what? A women says stop, I don't care if my dick's inside her, we're done. While I would never recommend that a women get nekked and crawl into a guys bed and would indeed recommend rather strenuously that she shouldn't, I am not going to consider it the least bit reasonable for a guy to have sex with a women who says no, or stop.

    Men and even most boys, aren't fucktarded morons. Sure, we may get a little confused as to why a women has done this, but that doesn't justify fucking her anyways and doing so is rape, plain and simple. Often enough women or more often girls, get cold feet at the last moment and sometimes when it has begun. Sucks to be the guy that happened to, but what the hell.

    And if the rule's been laid out ahead of time, that there is going to be no sex, guy's can totally tell the chick to either get her panties on or get out of bed – he can even do both. Or he can simply accept that he's sleeping next to a mostly naked chick who isn't going to put out.

    I am all about your and appreciate your interest in men's rights – I sincerely do. Men tend to get fucked in quite a number of cruel and nefarious ways. But men's rights needn't restrict those of women. Nor should they justify rape or ridiculously prudish, repressive sexual mores.

  23. DuWayne Brayton Says:

    So what? A women says stop, I don't care if my dick's inside her, we're done. While I would never recommend that a women get nekked and crawl into a guys bed and would indeed recommend rather strenuously that she shouldn't, I am not going to consider it the least bit reasonable for a guy to have sex with a women who says no, or stop.

    Men and even most boys, aren't fucktarded morons. Sure, we may get a little confused as to why a women has done this, but that doesn't justify fucking her anyways and doing so is rape, plain and simple. Often enough women or more often girls, get cold feet at the last moment and sometimes when it has begun. Sucks to be the guy that happened to, but what the hell.

    And if the rule's been laid out ahead of time, that there is going to be no sex, guy's can totally tell the chick to either get her panties on or get out of bed – he can even do both. Or he can simply accept that he's sleeping next to a mostly naked chick who isn't going to put out.

    I am all about your and appreciate your interest in men's rights – I sincerely do. Men tend to get fucked in quite a number of cruel and nefarious ways. But men's rights needn't restrict those of women. Nor should they justify rape or ridiculously prudish, repressive sexual mores.

  24. DuWayne Brayton Says:

    So what? A women says stop, I don't care if my dick's inside her, we're done. While I would never recommend that a women get nekked and crawl into a guys bed and would indeed recommend rather strenuously that she shouldn't, I am not going to consider it the least bit reasonable for a guy to have sex with a women who says no, or stop.

    Men and even most boys, aren't fucktarded morons. Sure, we may get a little confused as to why a women has done this, but that doesn't justify fucking her anyways and doing so is rape, plain and simple. Often enough women or more often girls, get cold feet at the last moment and sometimes when it has begun. Sucks to be the guy that happened to, but what the hell.

    And if the rule's been laid out ahead of time, that there is going to be no sex, guy's can totally tell the chick to either get her panties on or get out of bed – he can even do both. Or he can simply accept that he's sleeping next to a mostly naked chick who isn't going to put out.

    I am all about your and appreciate your interest in men's rights – I sincerely do. Men tend to get fucked in quite a number of cruel and nefarious ways. But men's rights needn't restrict those of women. Nor should they justify rape or ridiculously prudish, repressive sexual mores.

  25. globalman100 Says:

    FM, it's not just young guys. Us older guys (I am 45) live in fear of that kock on the door and the 'rape' accusation.

    After my ex and I split I started another relationship. Early on in the 'getting to know you' stage we agreed to rent a lovely luxury 'hut' about 50kms out of town for 6 days. We could just walk and talk in the country side. It was great to be away from everthing getting to know this women. On the first night there we had a lovely dinner…finally got into bed. She hugged me, kissed me, fondled me and told me she wanted to make love with me. She was 'all over me' as the saying goes…Then..at the last minute said 'no' so I had to stop or face a 'rape' charge.

    I went and took a sleeping pill to get some sleep. No way I was going to sleep without it.

    Next night, I asked up front. She said 'no'. So I said 'ok' and I went to take a sleeping pill. She asked what I was doing and I told her. She went 'ballistic' that I would take a sleeping pill. How DARE I?

    Well, what did she expect? There was only one double bed in the place. That was where I had to sleep. She is very beautiful and I wanted to make love with her but she said 'no'. How ELSE am I going to get any sleep?

    I tell this story to non-feminised women and they scream with laughter…after they check that I am ok with that response. It is like 'western women think that is how to treat a man now?'

Leave a Reply

