Public Service Message to Women

Apparently they actually need this explained to them, so since their mothers didn’t do it, or were outshouted by feminist theorists, I’m stepping up to the plate.

When men see women wearing short skirts, low-cut shirts, or tight clothes, they think about sex. Really, they do. I know this is bizarre to you, but I promise that it’s true.

If you take off your panties and get into bed with a man, he will conclude that you want to have sex with him. Counterintuitive, I know, but there ya go.

9 Responses to “Public Service Message to Women”

  1. learnhexadecimal Says:

    I trust you'll understand if I assume this little message was addressed to me (and, presumably, Marbles).

    Frankly, I'm astonished you let my comment on your other post through. I can only hope that trend continues. Public service announcements, open letters, and similar shouting across the void really aren't my preferred way to have a conversation, but I like to be pretty sure my words are going to show up eventually.

  2. learnhexadecimal Says:

    I trust you'll understand if I assume this little message was addressed to me (and, presumably, Marbles).

    Frankly, I'm astonished you let my comment on your other post through. I can only hope that trend continues. Public service announcements, open letters, and similar shouting across the void really aren't my preferred way to have a conversation, but I like to be pretty sure my words are going to show up eventually.

  3. learnhexadecimal Says:

    I trust you'll understand if I assume this little message was addressed to me (and, presumably, Marbles).

    Frankly, I'm astonished you let my comment on your other post through. I can only hope that trend continues. Public service announcements, open letters, and similar shouting across the void really aren't my preferred way to have a conversation, but I like to be pretty sure my words are going to show up eventually.

  4. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    I let it through because, stupid as your post was, it had content; it wasn't the usual "OMG how can u say that? Feminism rocks! UR ugly and stupid!" driveby bullshit I get. Or the occasional "Why are you trying to conceal that it's the JOOZ behind all of this?" that wanders by.

    I don't know what makes you think we're having a "conversation". I didn't even bother to read the entire post you linked last time, nor am I going to bother reading your "open letter". Why would I want to waste my time having conversations with a feminist? Or listening to their drivel? I've already wasted years of my life on that pursuit.

    If I thought reasoning with feminists was useful or diverting, I would troll feminist blogs like yours, citing the inconvenient facts in my sidebars when they trot out their usual baloney. I don't, because reasoning with feminists is useless.

    I'm communicating with those men who still have their testicles. Many of them are not outright misogynists like me, they just know that the feminist agenda is a harmful one. Feminism has only ever existed at the sufferance of men. When a majority of men realizes that feminism is a harmful and dangerous thing, it will evaporate without male indulgence.

    Have fun bashing me. I'll probably keep approving your comments here, unless they get really stupid, but I won't bother to answer more of them. Unless you say something entertainingly loopy.

  5. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    I let it through because, stupid as your post was, it had content; it wasn't the usual "OMG how can u say that? Feminism rocks! UR ugly and stupid!" driveby bullshit I get. Or the occasional "Why are you trying to conceal that it's the JOOZ behind all of this?" that wanders by.

    I don't know what makes you think we're having a "conversation". I didn't even bother to read the entire post you linked last time, nor am I going to bother reading your "open letter". Why would I want to waste my time having conversations with a feminist? Or listening to their drivel? I've already wasted years of my life on that pursuit.

    If I thought reasoning with feminists was useful or diverting, I would troll feminist blogs like yours, citing the inconvenient facts in my sidebars when they trot out their usual baloney. I don't, because reasoning with feminists is useless.

    I'm communicating with those men who still have their testicles. Many of them are not outright misogynists like me, they just know that the feminist agenda is a harmful one. Feminism has only ever existed at the sufferance of men. When a majority of men realizes that feminism is a harmful and dangerous thing, it will evaporate without male indulgence.

    Have fun bashing me. I'll probably keep approving your comments here, unless they get really stupid, but I won't bother to answer more of them. Unless you say something entertainingly loopy.

  6. Male Chauvinist Woman Says:

    I let it through because, stupid as your post was, it had content; it wasn't the usual "OMG how can u say that? Feminism rocks! UR ugly and stupid!" driveby bullshit I get. Or the occasional "Why are you trying to conceal that it's the JOOZ behind all of this?" that wanders by.

    I don't know what makes you think we're having a "conversation". I didn't even bother to read the entire post you linked last time, nor am I going to bother reading your "open letter". Why would I want to waste my time having conversations with a feminist? Or listening to their drivel? I've already wasted years of my life on that pursuit.

    If I thought reasoning with feminists was useful or diverting, I would troll feminist blogs like yours, citing the inconvenient facts in my sidebars when they trot out their usual baloney. I don't, because reasoning with feminists is useless.

    I'm communicating with those men who still have their testicles. Many of them are not outright misogynists like me, they just know that the feminist agenda is a harmful one. Feminism has only ever existed at the sufferance of men. When a majority of men realizes that feminism is a harmful and dangerous thing, it will evaporate without male indulgence.

    Have fun bashing me. I'll probably keep approving your comments here, unless they get really stupid, but I won't bother to answer more of them. Unless you say something entertainingly loopy.

  7. learnhexadecimal Says:

    Ma'am, you're putting out multiple posts in response to the things I write. That's what a conversation is.

  8. learnhexadecimal Says:

    Ma'am, you're putting out multiple posts in response to the things I write. That's what a conversation is.

  9. learnhexadecimal Says:

    Ma'am, you're putting out multiple posts in response to the things I write. That's what a conversation is.

Leave a Reply

