Addition to the Sidebars

I’ve just added a list of links to what I consider my best posts. It’s at the top of the sidebars.

3 Responses to “Addition to the Sidebars”

  1. BrokenJohnny Says:

    Great blog my dear, great blog.

    I want to invite you to a site I am part of called "MenAreBetterThanWomen.com". The forums can be accessed at "MenAreBetterThanWomen.com/forums".

    I think you'd fit right in.

  2. Steve Says:

    I just recently found your blog. Lots of great commentary. Have you seen this?

    http://news.sbs.com.au/insight/episode/index/id/97#watchonline

    Notice how many people tell her she did nothing wrong, though I can point to several mistakes she made.

  3. Female Misogynist Says:

    BrokenJohnny,

    Heh, I've seen that site, but you'll notice that it says no women are allowed. I assume that includes male chauvinist women!

    Steve,

    I hadn't seen that, thank you. It confirms my growing conviction that we need to bring back the old social rules that would have protected women like this, who aren't very bright and are easily intimidated, from being in that situation in the first place.

Leave a Reply

