Read me at The Spearhead

I have been invited to be one of the contributors to the new MRA site The Spearhead. This was especially cool because I was already an avid reader of most of the other contributors!

I’m over there as “Female Masculinist”. My first post just appeared this morning:

Men are on Top Because they Deserve to Be

In which I discuss why men, not women, have made most of the important contributions to civilization. I didn’t even discuss the higher male IQ except indirectly; I might write another post for them about that. But I was focusing on proving that it wasn’t because men weren’t forced to take care of babies.

Already there’s a couple of really good comments.

4 Responses to “Read me at The Spearhead”

  1. Scott Freitas Says:

    I can tell you put some added time and effort into that writing. It was among your best work. 🙂

    It's too bad the bulk of the people who really NEED to read it are instead watching Oprah, The View, American Idol, etc

    I wish there was some way we could make Ms. Average America have to actually THINK for once. Instead of just FEEL. But if there is one thing America's feminized culture excels at (with Girl Government always omni-present to enforce its demands), it is allowing women to lead insulated little fantasy lives where they never have to think, or analyze, or even be EXPOSED to, anything which contradicts the feminist fairytales upon which their lives are built upon…

  2. Female Misogynist Says:

    Thank you, Scott!

  3. globalman100 Says:

    FM…it's a great article…well done! And thanks for the pointer over to the spear.

  4. Renee Says:

    I posted my thoughts of your article over at the site. I had NO idea how long it was going to be lol, but yeah I can be a little wordy sometimes. But there was alot that I wanted to share about what you said. My username's Renee.

Leave a Reply

