Quick post

I’ve got the flu and am too sick to post much, but I did want to share this link a commenter left:

A Conjecture about why Women are Disloyal, Calculating, Conniving, Catty little Cunts, and Males are Hopeless Bromantics

Good post.

9 Responses to “Quick post”

  1. huxxx Says:

    Hey cheers for the shout out.

  2. Scott Freitas Says:

    Eh. Not impressed. There's no deep thinking apparent in any of his writings (that I saw). Basically just a lot of MGTOW fanboi-ism, along with roissy-ish name-calling.I think we need to point out once in awhile that it is primarily western, public-schooled, non-Christian women who mindlessly ascribe to feminist views and attitudes. Most of them don't even identify themselves as feminists; they just unthinkingly behave in accordance with the way their feminized culture (particulary their k-12 schooling) has pre-programmed them.Spend time with serious, Bible-believing women, and / or women from Eastern countries, and you quickly realize that REAL women (meaning women who both behave and think in a distinctly feminine fashion) not only still exist, they actually vastly outnumber the western feminist types.I have to keep reminding myself of this every day, lest I fall into the trap of LITERAL mysogany. Because LITERAL mysogany is both pointless and stupid; women in and of themselves are perfectly fine. Wonderful creatures, in fact! It's just that western culture in general, and American culture in particular, brainwashes them into destructive feminist behaviors which make them extremely selfish, shallow, unpleasant and unthinking wretches. Miserable company, in other words. /shrug

  3. globalman100 Says:

    "Males live riskier and more dangerous lives where the benefits of trustworthy friends are incalculable."This is very true. I have severed relationships with all but 1 of my women friends because as 'friends' they are worthless. This even includes the wives of my best mates.When I was attacked in court my REAL friends kicked in more than EUR50K on MY WORD ALONE that I would pay it back to throw at the lawyers and to do normal things like…you know…eat!How much money did any of my women 'friends' contribute? Not one cent. Women are worthless as friends so I only have one western woman 'friend' who made the cut. I did not cut one single male friends. And since my company was destroyed my male friends assisted me set myself up so that I can operate through their companies to continue earning a living. And woman wonder why I think western women are such a disgrace? It's because of their committed actions.

  4. globalman100 Says:

    "REAL women not only still exist, they actually vastly outnumber the western feminist types."Yep…western women are completely redundant to our needs….roll on swine flu vaccination cull I say. When these women start dropping dead in the street I will be laughing at them. And…ooooohhhhhh…they will call me names and 'haaaaattteeee' me. So what. They called me names and hated me for being the best possible husband and father I could be.

  5. Connie Chastain Says:

    Hope you feel better soon. I enjoy your blog.

  6. Female Misogynist Says:

    Connie, thank you, and welcome!

  7. Doug1 Says:

    Sorry to hear. Feel and get better soon. If you're worried it's H1N1 google that and the CDC and find the signs in adults that it may be serious in the rare case. I provided info on aoefe's blog under her post almost a week ago entitled something like "Sick like a pig".

  8. Female Misogynist Says:

    Doug,Thank you so much! Actually, I googled swine flu as soon as I realized I was sick, and I don't have the warning signs. It's juat the regular flu, not that it makes it any more fun!

  9. Female Misogynist Says:

    Doug,Found your comment. Yeah, I don't have nearly enough symptoms. Even so, I'm staying home as much as possible so that I don't give people my germs. Not a problem, really, since I don't have the stamina to do more than get a few groceries every other day. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

