A new insult from my detractors

Just got a new comment on one of my old posts. Actually, the commenter first made this comment a few days ago and I automatically deleted it since it was a flame, but then I wrote him/her and asked if s/he would resubmit it. I wanted it on display because it’s such a sterling example of feminist arguments. I could have just pasted it into one of my posts, but I figured people would believe I had made it up, that no real feminist would make such a stupid and badly spelled argument.

What’s got my attention is how s/he finished his/her comment:

And one more thing, Female Misogynist, i think you maybe a transsexual man, or a male at heart, have u considered this before?

That Holocaust denier who denounced me a few months ago for being a tool of the Zionist conspiracy, and who also declared that feminists are steadily joining the ranks of white supremacists because of the frequency of black-on-white rape, said much the same thing on his blog.

I think two incidents of this denotes a trend, and I think it’s funny as hell.

(Also, I once got a flame that accused me of actually being a man, but any female blogger who makes even a mild criticism of feminism gets the same accusation.)

3 Responses to “A new insult from my detractors”

  1. silly girl Says:

    Hardworking Annise Parker will likely be Houston's first openly gay mayor. She has been city controller.http://www.chron.com/disp/story.mpl/hotstories/6700242.html

  2. seasonsoftumultanddiscord Says:

    That's funny, because I'm a lesbian trapped in a man's body . . .what a small world.

  3. Jeff Says:

    "That Holocaust denier who denounced me a few months ago for being a tool of the Zionist conspiracy, and who also declared that feminists are steadily joining the ranks of white supremacists because of the frequency of black-on-white rape, said much the same thing on his blog."Why am I not surprised to see this? The feminists no doubt count many instances of consensual sex between bi-racial couples, as 'rape'; because, of light ingestion of wine. I'm sure the skinheads are just parroting feminist's bad rape statistics, so they can have more excuses to be racists. It's really no surprise that feminists are warming up to neo-nazis. After all, neo-nazis and feminazis have so much in common! They're both bigots of a very high order; one is racist and the other is sexist. They make a cute couple!

Leave a Reply

